Suggestions Page

If you have a suggestion on how to improve the site (e.i. line spacing, font size, site layout, pictures, etc), please leave your comment on this page.
I will try my best to incorporate them to improve your experience.
Thank you very much for your help 🙂


6 responses to “Suggestions Page”

  1. A small request: reduce the spacing between paragraphs. It might be screen dependent, but on my phone it’s almost 4 lines high, which makes reading really uncomfortable (browser’s “reader mode” helps, but I’d rather avoid using it if possible, since it all links)

    PS: And huge thank you for picking up the novel, it looks great so far!

    Like

    • Hello. Thank you very much for your suggestion.
      I’ve took a look over the paragraph spacing issue, and it seems to be a screen-dependent issue. At the least, there doesn’t seem to be a very big gap between the paragraphs when viewed through WordPress’s preview-mobile feature, nor through my own phone.
      Do please let me know if this issue persists even when you switch devices, and I’ll try and take a look again.
      Thank you very much and have a wonderful day 🙂

      Like

      • Hm… It’s the same even when viewed in desktop browser, e.g. Firefox: around 3 to 4 lines worth of space between paragraphs.

        Like

  2. Hi, first thank you for translating this novel! Second, i want to tell you that in public mode we can’t read this novel. At least in my case it was a black grey page. I can only access to this novel by creating an account.
    It took me a while to understand and the link to sign in was in a small widget at the bottom right corner. I think this is kind of unfortunate if there have some readers who couldn’t read the novel because of that issue.
    Thank you again!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hello. Thank you very much for letting me know about this. It does look like there was a major error on the site.
      I made a quick fix for it, so if you still see the error persist, do please let me know.

      Like

Leave a comment